Amplified uses five campaign statuses to help you manage your campaigns. Here's a quick overview of each status:
When you create a new campaign, it will start in the "Draft" status. This means you can go back and edit it at any time if necessary. Campaigns in the Drafts section have never been sent to your contacts.
These are all the campaigns that were successfully delivered to their intended recipients. As soon as they are delivered; you can track how many opens and clicks it got, the number of deliveries, unsubscription rates, and even the attributed revenue. Those metrics can be viewed by going to the Delivered section and clicking View Details on the right side of the campaign.
These campaigns have been scheduled to be sent at a specific date or time. They will not be sent until that date/time passes.
An archived campaign is one that has been deleted. Deleted campaigns are stored in Amplified forever. Even though they can't be unarchived, you can duplicate them and pick up where you left off in a new campaign.
These campaigns have not yet been sent, and require to be checked by our Customer Support team. This is a safety measure to ensure that no spam messages are sent out.
Managing your campaigns
Editing a Campaign
By editing your campaign, you can modify the recipients, content, and sending schedule. To edit a campaign, click on the "Edit" button on the right side of the campaign.
Duplicating a Campaign
Duplicating a campaign is useful when you want to quickly create a new version of the same campaign. To duplicate a campaign, click Duplicate in the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the campaign. A duplicate copy of your campaign will be created in the Drafts section.
Deleting a Campaign
To delete a campaign, click the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of a campaign and select Delete. Deleted campaigns go to the Archive section.